Skip to content

Chamber Staff & Board of Directors

Cary-Grove Area Chamber of Commerce Staff


Lynn Caccavallo


Cathy Moran
Membership and Event Coordinator

Kay Light
Office Assistant

2022 Board of Directors Officers

Chairman of the Board
Scott Lind

Assurity Home Inspections

Vice Chairman
Sandra Nies
One Wealth Management Financial and Insurance Services


Past Chairman
Brandy Benyo

Tranquility Wellness Studio

Ex-Officio Directors

Brian Simmons
Village of Cary

Sara Kelly
Deputy Director/Supt of Recreation
Cary Park District

Mark Kownick
Village of Cary

Marc McLaughlin
Village President
Village of Fox River Grove

2022 Board of Directors

Dave Evans
Evans Carpet Cleaning Plus

David Miller
Lake Julian Contracting Inc.

Lori Feuerhelm
True Value Manufacturing Company/Paint Plus Hardware

Jim Dawe
American Family Insurance - Jim Dawe

Joan Van Allen
Edward Jones, Joan Van Allen, Financial Advisor

Joe Turner
Restoration 1

Michael Caccavallo

Michael Snodgrass
Warehouse Direct

Neil Williams
@properties-Neil Williams

Paul F. Schifferer
Edward Jones, Paul F. Schifferer, Financial Advisor

Peter Lovato
Northern Illinois Foot & Ankle Specialist, Ltd

Russ Gruber
Farmers Insurance-Russ Gruber Agency

Shannon Morreale

State Farm-Shannon Morreale Agency

Scroll To Top